Posted by: Erbse | February 3, 2010

This is it!

I finally moved all the posts and general layout from my old all-in-one Blog. This here will by future MMO Blog which keeps on being updated by news involving games I play. Currently Warhammer Online will be focused, lastly because I’m actively playing it. The focus will shift as I move on to other games and/or decide to give impression on games I’ve played in the past. Unfortunately user made comments on posts couldn’t be transferred, unless I’d like to have looked like someone who has to comment his own posts due to a lack of readers or *gasp* friends.

Leave a Reply

Categories

